The UAE is a federal state that was established on the 2nd of December, 1971. The UAE has its own Constitution that demonstrates the main rules of the political and constitutional organisation of the state, and components of the Union along with its objectives. United Arab Emirates comprises seven monarchical emirates: Abu Dhabi, Dubai, Sharjah, …

TRA, Al Falah St intersection with Al Salam St Abu Dhabi ,

We use cookies

We use cookies and other tracking technologies to improve your browsing experience on our website, to show you personalized content and targeted ads, to analyze our website traffic, and to understand where our visitors are coming from. Privacy Policy.

gotop gotop