Object name:
Nasu Ogawa Kofun Cluster


Added by:
Kirby Howard

Add date:
2020-12-08 11:11

Object description

The Nasu Ogawa Kofun Cluster is the collective designation for three separate groups of kofun burial mounds located in the town of Nakagawa in Tochigi Prefecture in the northern Kantō region of Japan. The Komagata Ōtsuka Kofun within this cluster received protection as a National Historic Site in 1979, and the other groups were added in 2002.

Nasu Ogawa Kofun Cluster
Nasu Ogawa Kofun Cluster

We use cookies

We use cookies and other tracking technologies to improve your browsing experience on our website, to show you personalized content and targeted ads, to analyze our website traffic, and to understand where our visitors are coming from. Privacy Policy.

gotop gotop